October 3, 2022

Valley Post

Read Latest News on Sports, Business, Entertainment, Blogs and Opinions from leading columnists.

Nintendo Direct for Splatoon 3 confirmed for this week

Nintendo Direct for Splatoon 3 confirmed for this week
Photo: Nintendo

Nintendo has confirmed that the live presentation will take place this week on Wednesday, August 10th 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM GMT. will focus on Splatoon 3Which is scheduled to be released on September 9.

There will be approximately 30 minutes of new updates to the game, so keep yourselves comfortable, folks!

Recently, some people seemed to have been concerned about the apparent lack of background information surrounding the upcoming launch of Splatoon 3. However, this live announcement seems to be a testament that fans should remain patient; We know Nintendo will be coming to us sooner rather than later!

For us? We hope to see more information about the single player component of the game. We’ve got plenty of little coins focused on new maps, weapons, and what’s not for multiplayer, but maybe it’s time to give introverts something to chew on!

What are you hoping to see in this week’s Nintendo Direct for Splatoon 3? Let’s know!

See also  Sport, Leather Link, Loop, over $25